You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Community Success! We Won the Netcoins Contest! Wo0ot!

in #steem6 years ago

I am quite sure I am following you on this, even tho we won it doesn't feel like a real win if not all participated and just about lets say 7k people actually voted to get use the victory. I know many are hear for the money and do not even read posts or comments but even if the only thing they want is money I believe if they would've engaged they probably have more money value in the future. I was trying to think in a post this morning regarding to what happened to me when there was the SBD explosion and what to do if STEEM follows same pattern now. Anyways I'm happy that we won and we probably get more attention from more users and even rivals :P.

Again thanks for your analysis @krnel

Sort:  

Hehe, maybe someday Steem will climb high like that. It might take a few years though ...

I'll be waiting for it to happen :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65