You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing Is Caring: Why Steemit (STEEM) Is My Passion!!!

in #steem7 years ago

Thank you. I keep getting tempted to horde my VP to save it up for something big, but in reality, the best thing to do with your VP is to spend it to help people, especially those that are new to Steemit. It is especially nice now that my voting strength is enough to actually move the meter a little.

Sort:  

That is true it is best to spread it around to people.

However, only use 20% per day since that is the only amount that recharges each day. Higher than that and you run a deficit.

Each 100% vote is replaced in 2.4 hours....you get 10 100% votes each day.

I do realize that. I was just trying to keep my VP about 95%, which means when you sleep or have a life outside of Steemit, you get stuck at 100% often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66