Will We Get Another Chance at Cheap STEEM Prices?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2019-01-24 at 2.37.47 PM.png

Today I tried to get a little bit more fancy with the trading view chart with these annotation bubbles.
Yesterday, STEEM/BTC broke my trendline and has now created a new support level. I think we're waiting to see if it will respect this new level and bounce back or if it will continue to make a new bearish trendline allowing us to scoop up some more STEEM for lower prices.

I'm partial to either. If we get lower prices, I'll look into getting more STEEM to stake and use for dapps in an effort to get some more divs. If the price rises, I'll split up my STEEM to acquire other alts to basically do the same thing (use them for dapps and get divs).

What have you been doing with your STEEM & where do you prefer the price to be below $0.25 or over?

Annotated Bubbles:

  • Gold Line= Trend Line (1-23-19)
    If this trendline is respected we can anticipate the price to continue to rise and bounce in between this channel for some more higher highs, and higher lows. If the trendline is broken we will see a new low.

  • Pink Line = Support Line (1-24-19)
    We are in the range for a retest of this support line. If the price drops below, we could see another drop. Obvious right? lol

  • Dotted Line= We could have a new trendline (1-24-19)
    If this line is broken it could indicate price is about to head back up and the support line was respected.

*I aint no financial advisor, this aint no financial advice, I just like talking bullish 🐂📈 *

Sort:  

I want steem to be worth over 0.25 cents. Dipping to 0.33 will be about the lowest I hope to see without btc taking a hit, too. Needs to remain top 50 short term and get to top 10 long term.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like what you said about BTC not taking a hit as well, that is super vital. $0.25 is a very attractive price right now. You can't even give candy for that price in America LOL. With the help of Steem Monsters Magic Dice, Partiko, & the other popular dapps i think we should easily remain and a top 25 based on all of the transactions and daily usage.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29