You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem - Google Trends showing increasing Searches for Steemit.com

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

I have to say @jrcornel, I'm never disappointed by your analyses. I always reach for the upvote button, and I never feel any hesitation because it's always good stuff.

Google Trends is an underrated and very powerful tool, all for free. I'm not actively buying and selling crypto right now, nor any other investment honestly, other than earning Steem of course, but it's nice to know what's going on in that investing world. At some point I plan to get back in the game. Your posts give me confidence that I've got some understanding of what's going on in crypto finance for when the time comes. Thanks for sharing all your hard work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28