Happy New Year! Steem At New All Time High Today!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

SteemCoinImage.jpg

I check www.coinmarketcap.com pretty regularly, but hadn't for about the last two days due to the holiday. My eyes about popped out of my head when I saw that Steem was trading at about $4.51 today making that the new all time high! This also puts it over a billion in market cap. It's dropped off a little bit, but damn this is a nice way to start 2018. I might be dreaming here, but hopefully this is a sign of things to come for Steem and Steemit this year. Happy New Year Everyone! May you have lots of crypto profits this year with many more to come. Steem on!

Image credit: User @artefacti post here

P.S. - Anyone know why the pump in Steem happened today?

Sort:  

hodll my friend

I might be crazy on this but my price target for Steem is $50 long term, so hodl indeed.

Nice post keep posting
Happy new year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93