Sort:  

And ORIGINAL content is always better too...

I always post only original posts that I made by me.

I started my advanture with hope and posts like that just check the response on it https://steemit.com/travel/@spatowt/a-day-out-in-blarney-castle-cork-ireland-with-video-review

you did 1000 posts and you made 30 bucks what is quality of your content???

most of my posts are coments like these, and i actually try to make quality content and not make a post spaming tags that have litary nothing to do with it ;)

By this stage you probably visited my account so you can see that I did not spam. I simply share my videos from time to time. But sometimes I can see posts that are totally crap with 1000 of bucks made on them. Sometimes I can see that only if a key word is used bots are automatically upvoting posts. I am not convinced about this steem thing and no one has convinced me so far. I think that 1000 comments are worth more than what you are getting here. I think that just a handful of people are actually getting decent money but they are bot owners.

Try to be more active maybe? I know my first few posts didn't get anything, im still not making much but I gain a follower or 2 everyday...

U have one more follower ;) all best mate.

so this post is not spam you say?? look at the tags mate

your just spaming tags on this post

No it is proof of concept. Look at the number of comments under the post.

Comments lol... Nothing matters unless it is upvoted...

your comment just got upvoated ;)

comments don't say anything lol you alone already have like 10 comments on this post so yeah and you just got 5 upvotes so you dont proof anything;)

@bitcoinjake09 just found a misspel, try better next time ;)

He spelt ethereum wrong too on his tag lol

thx mate, will do better next time

As I can c u are into bitcoin, any recommendation for a decent wallet???

Blockchain.info is really good. Or Coinbase I use most often.

So I should be not afraid to scan my passport ? Wilco mate, I should get it done this evening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65