STEEM INSPIRATIONsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago


IMG-20140901-WA0001.jpg

Seven hours after I made a post, I saw it has made $20,000 so I gladly did the following things; I divided the money into a sharing formula of 20% for steem mathematics challenge, 40% for Steem grassroots golf kitty and 40 % for steem power boosting.

STEEM MATHEMATICS CHALLENGE

The 20% which is worth $4000, was used it to throw a challenge where the winner was the person with the highest vote from the topic “curing mathematical phobia in secondary schools” and he/she got home with a star price of $2000, runner up got $1000, first runner up got $600 and four second runner up, got $100 each. I was very happy because this challenge had 500 participants and a sum total of over 13,000 votes. Woooooooow!

STEEM GRASSROOTS GOLF KITTY


IMG-20140826-WA0003.jpg

After the steem challenge above, I went to Rayfield Golf club and made arrangement with the captain to help me get additional sponsors for a one day golf kitty title as stated above. Winners from both men and women categories went home with $2000 each. The kitty is for amateur so there were no professionals. I bought other consolation prizes in collaboration with the club captain ranging from plasma TV sets to Phone Tablets. Sweetest part is the distribution of steem-crested T-shirt to everyone in the occasion plus a brief lecture on what steem is all about. Mmmm, I love this and I love to do it again and again.

STEEM POWER BOOSTING

I love to put smile on people’s faces so I can’t wait to see me have a very huge steem power. This is why I used 40% worth over $8000 to boast my steem power and I was using it to bless every positive post on steem with an upvote. As I was doing this, my device got very hot and caught fire, so I woke up and realized that it was just a dream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15