BTC has sterted moving-STEEM is getting ready for the Bullish Trend

in #steem6 years ago

Hi Everybody !
The past days we have seen a great recovery from most of cryptos and specially our favorite crypto STEEM. But what's next?
image
soucer

Since few days ago STEEM has presented a lot of resistance in the market. It didn't lose that much value but rather stablished a more stable price for the token.
This is something positive due that now BTC price is constantly and steadily rising.
What's so positive about this you may wonder?
STEEM have already demonstrated that it pretty much follows the tendency of BTC. When it rises it follows. It may show some resistance at first, but it will eventually get there.
I honestly wouldn't be so surprised if STEEM achieves $10 by June.
This is why I am still waiting for the awesome ride that is coming! Once it starts... there is nothing to regret! So get ready!
Thanks a lot for your support and I see you in the next one!
(All the images are my own creation and therefore I own their rights)

I always try to listen to the ideas of my fellow followers to improve my posts and to give something back to the community... therefor: What would you like the next posts to be about? What should I talk about? What kind of painting? Would you like some tutorials about arts, about cooking? Maybe some fresh gaming broadcast? I would love to know!

I apologize if I don't reply to your message. Sometimes I can't find enough time for it. But you can be sure that I will read it!
Bye!
soucer

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67