You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tweet for Steem to be Listed on Coinbase & Vote Rewards

in #steem5 years ago

Thanks a lot @yogajill

Your tweet is appreciated. It is great to see coinbase Brian Armstrong's tweet buzzing about #steem :)

Ha ha, I'm gonna have my work cut out hearting everyone's replies on his tweet today.

P.s. I'm gonna reward everyone who screenshots in about 14 hours once I got 100% VP.

Thanks again for tweeting #steem

Sort:  

Right on @raj808! Thanks so much for the heads-up on the initiative. Let's see where this gets us. It is a very long thread!! I tried finding all the Steem comments and hearting them but i imagine there's a boat load more now. ✊

Haha, yes I am keeping twitter open in browser at the moment ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46