You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Align of the times: Aligning Steem with the future

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Most assuredly I have got a little of your perspective on the platform in this post @tarazkp. It is much appreciated that you went above and beyond to write a full post in response to our conversation.

Will the tech align with the times? I don't know but, I am planning on being a small part of nudging it into position.

I feel this way too. It is a cheesy-as-hell quote but 'be the change you want to see in the world' fits in the steem-o-sphere for sure.

I have my plans, ideas and ambitions to build a community/SMT/Dapp at a base level but don't quite have enough knowledge yet to complete the plans... ha ha & zero knowledge of coding etc. Also, SMT's won't be developed properly until mid next year I think. What I do have is some marketing experience but all this is by the by. Posts like this go a long way in helping me build a bigger picture of steemit and apply that picture to inform my plans/ambitions.

I'm just about top go out for some 🍻 but I shall give this post a second read tomorrow and probably comment again when it has sunk in a bit more. Thanks again for the perspective mate, be great to have more in-depth convo's at SF3 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75