You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mighty Onion — Steem Power, S.P.U.D. and a glossy vision of a bright future!

in #steem5 years ago

Yup... I'm powering up just shy of 1000 SP on SPUD and I'm holding on to this steem train until it gets out of the tunnel and reaches the top of the mountain.

Great analysis @runicar.... Now if I could just get my 'crushing it at the gym' posts perfected 😉😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Sweet! Wish I had some fiat to invest in more STEEM. These low prices are killing me for not having the money to invest. Especially in retrospect when I spend 1.5k € for 800 STEEM......

Yeah, I'm also broke fiat-wise.... Now 😉

I also used some money i got from a cull I did on all my shitcoins during the market crash. I'd been trying to trade the bear with the dollars on coinbase but failed pretty bad and lost about 20% of the $ value... so I just decided to put it all in steem 🙂

At least I can put it to work here.

Owch on the 1.5k for 800 steem. It will reach those highs again though. These markets are cyclic for sure. Patience is key I think.

#thestruggleisreal

Wish I had some shitcoins laying around to dump for btc and buy steem with. Already did that a long time ago, lol

Yeah, it hurts but I don't bother. I'm sure I'll my ROI on that buy, it's just a matter of time and in the last couple of years I learned how valuable patience is and that I can actually be patient which is something I thought was impossible for me to achieve before :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69413.68
ETH 3688.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36