Coin Crypto #2 Faucets list 2018 plus Free steem mining strategysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

Faucets are sites where you can click on a link and gain a very very very small amount of that crypto currency.

coinFaucets.png

I just want to point out that I am by no means an expert I am very new in the crypto space.
I made a post with a faucet list before and have had a lot of people contact me asking if:

  1. I had any new faucets
  2. What is the point of the faucets as they give such a small amount

Yes! I have 3 new faucets to add to the list and one from the last list I want to point out as maybe not the best and I also want to give you 2 possible strategies that you can use to maximize your free crypto gained from faucets .

These are not money making strategies, and the details in this blog can only be seen as a bit of fun or something to do if you at a computer all day to mix it up a bit.

This is my list of the best faucets to use in 2018

New and Updated Faucet List 2018

(click name to take you to site)

Moon Litecoin: Keeps generating Litecoin but slows down the longer it is left

Moon Bitcoin: Keeps generating Bitcoin but slows down the longer it is left

Moon Dogecoin: Keeps generating Dogecoin but slows down the longer it is left

Moon Dash: Keeps generating Dash but slows down the longer it is left

Moon Bitcoin Cash: Keeps generating Bitcoin Cash but slows down the longer it is left

With the above moon sites I find the best strategy is to claim reward every 15 mins to maximize amount (possible every 5 mins)

freebitcoin: Bitcoin every hour

freedogecoin: Dogecoin every hour

(The free faucets above have withdrawal limits and take a long time to reach but are both very good faucets)

bonusbitcoin: Bitcoin every 15mins

(On Bonus bitcoin go into change your claim settings and set it to always claim the average amount to maximise)

Bit Fun: Keeps generating Bitcoin but slows down the longer it is unclaimed this is one of my favorite faucets

SwissAdsPaysEthFaucet: Ethereum every hour

(ripple) Coin Faucet: Ripple every hour

The last faucet Coin Faucet I added as a lot of people were requesting a ripple faucet but every-time you claim from this faucet 2 pages pop up and one is always a page with sexual and graphic content so for this reason you may want to avoid this faucet!

What do you do with coin from Faucets?

So the first thing to do is setup a free Coinpot account.
This is a free wallet that most of these faucets use anyway.
It holds all of the above coin apart from ripple
Then you have all of your free coin going to the same place.
I send all of my free crypto here.

And just leave it build up over time

When you are happy with the amount change all coin into dogecoin I just do this because it is quicker to send and once you have 50 + doesn't cost a fee.

dogecoinSmall.png

Strategies


So where do you send it???

  • What I like to do is send it Eobot a free online mining site
  • I then exchange all my dogecoin into 5 year Cloud SHA-256 4.0 ghs
  • At the start I have my Eobot account set to mine GHS 4.0 which builds up your GHS (mining power)
  • Eobot also has a faucet which you can claim on every 24hrs which claims which ever coin your account is set to so I claim more GHS
  • When you are happy with your GHS amount you can then set Eobot to mine steem
  • So then I mine steem which then gets brought back into steemit and converted to steem power

steemSmall.png

The other strategy is if you fancy yourself as a crypto trader or a day trader you can transfer from Coinpot to your favorite crypto exchange and trade the market and try and make it grow from there

graph.png

Hi and thanks for stopping by


Please let me know:

  • If this blog helped
  • Or just say hi

    As always if you like this content please up vote and follow for more of the same

Keep spreading the steemit word!

Sort:  

Best Free Cloud Mining Websites & Free High Paying Faucets list by Leonya9.blogspot. Daily Earn Free Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Dashcoin, Ripple, Ethereum Etc. Without any Investment.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@leonyaniazi/best-free-cloud-mining-websites-and-free-high-paying-facuets-list-by-leonya9-blogspot-com-daily-earn-free-bitcoin-dogecoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97