Hello steemians how are you guys today ? Making tons of steem?

in #steem6 years ago

Hello steemians!!?
DQmbssAg5rYmbdoGntbKhKEmfae1EiQnZVQaFJ7AfP9dqou.png
I wanted to write on this topic so I can remind everyone how dangerous internet can be, because some of us seems to have forgotten.

It is now super easy to transfer money anywhere in the globe, thanks to cryptocurrencies it's not only free now it's easier, faster and way more secure.

With this new type of payment method it's easier for anyone to sell you anything without revealing their true identity, that is very important and for some reason we are not questioning people who are selling us products for cryptocurrency?

It's not paypal or credit card you are paying with, there are no refunds.

I'm not going to call out anyone here because as of right now I have no proof against them but I won't deny the fact that I found it really strange how easily people trusted these new sellers.

We have new steem accounts coming up offering gift cards like iTunes and various other cards in return of steem .... Do any of us remember how that was a huge scam in internet world lol ?

Google it if you don't, I'll keep it short people used to buy them with stolen credit cards and sell them .... So my question is how do you know these guys are legit ?

Because someone bought it and it worked lol ? Is that a proof for how "legal" their operation is ?

Listen I could be wrong don't take my words but I felt like calling out few things because it all looked ridiculous to me lol

Just remember this old saying

"DON'T TRUST ANYONE ON THE INTERNET"

With that part done, guys stop buying into this pump and dump scam groups they don't care about you they just want your money stop falling for those scams and last but not the least tai Lopez the guy you keep seeing on YouTube trying to sell you his crypto course he is an old scam artist just switched to crypto don't buy his course

If he was really that good he won't be needing a course to sell to make money

Just use logic and be careful

Again thanks for reading, drop an upvote if you want to and if you disagree with something I said drop a friendly comment :) I'm here to learn, I'm not perfect I'm just like you .

Also don't believe in what I say go try things for yourself but be careful :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @raihanshuvo18! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @raihanshuvo18! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86