You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can now get your PALnet.io Claim Drop on steem-engine.com

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Claim button isn't working for me just yet. Will surely wait though. This platform is really promising to be honest! Hope everything goes well.
Also this is my first comment through palnet lol. Hope it works!
Edit: It works!! I thought I needed some PALpower for posting.

Sort:  

I added a screenshot of the button to my post, are you sure it's not waiting for you? I've looked it up and there's more than 400 PAL waiting for you @rahul.stan :-)

Its not lol. I've tried several times. On steem-engine or the wallet on palnet the button doesn't show up at all.

Hehe - okay. Wait a bit, I guess the system is a bit overcharged right now :D There's a month to claim them, so you have more than enough time!

Yup. No hurry here.

Hey it worked!!! Just tried to logout and login and it worked this time!!

OH YEAHHH!!! :D Glad you were able to claim your PALs, Pal ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78