Every comment will get upvote

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

My rented steem power is ending, and I decided not to waste it, so giving random votes to everyone who comments!
Enjoy and share with others!
I might rent some more power, but taking a little brake right now...

27 days ago Your delegation request for 4 weeks 100.001 SP was filled by @decentropia.
27 days ago Your delegation request for 4 weeks 100.014 SP was filled by @future24.


Here I also upvoted some introduceyourselfposts, and much more, but you can see all at: https://steemd.com/@ragetester

Sort:  

If you still have some power left I would not mind a small upvote. Thanks :-)

Thanks!

Cool idea and excellent way of distributing wealth :-)

Great way to share! How do you rent STEEM power?

I used minnowbooster, made an order and waited till other user accepted the deal...
Blocktrades on the other hand only offers very small amounts at worse rate

Thanks! Any other cool tricks you can share.

please can i have some. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82