Sort:  

Did you even read my post? I did not install the 0.22.8888 and stopped my node, because it began to miss blocks. It is currently impossible to sign blocks with an older version, so there currently is no good solution for alternative witnesses available.

If I can no longer run my node, I can no longer pay for my servers. As the majority (top witnesses) are already running the new version, it is not really relevant, if I would run that one too, but, as I stated in my post, I have a hard time doing so as long as there are accounts being frozen.

Your post was censored.

Yes I've read

I'm having a hard time being a Steem witness, who is forced to run a version that blocks transfer operations for a few selected accounts.

Anyway, you started your witness after steem/hive fork so.. tell me it is not for money. Everyone now is using steem to milk it but most of them doesn't stick ideology to it. Also it is quite stupid of you to believe sun will make something good to steem and staying here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91