[4] ALL users who VOTED for witnesses - Check which votes you miss and save the Steem!

in #steem4 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Hi @rafalski, thanks for your recommendation. We had an upvote for @thekitchenfairy witness as she support a lot of communities. We temporary upvoted for @abit since this witness is close to enter the top20.

Cheers and have a nice day!

I accept the following commands just put a ! in front of them shoot swing scan search

I don’t know where you retrieved this data from, but I’ve voted for 30 witnesses you can check my votes from steempeak or steemit wallet. Some of the witnesses I voted I voted for the sake of saving steem. Thank you.

Gracias por las recomendaciones @rafalski

Thanks for the recommendations @rafalski

Thanks for the recommendation.

I accept the following commands just put a ! in front of them shoot swing scan search

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93