You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Changes Everything: What I Learned About Voting Power

in #steem7 years ago

Thanks @wellwell. Are you being sarcastic? I can't tell. Your point is well put. Let's not be selfish. I wholeheartedly agree that we should vote for other people's stuff. I should probably clarify or emphasize less on who to vote for and more on the quality of the content.

Of course, we all are going to assume our own content is worthy of a vote. I mean, if you don't think your post is worth even your own vote, why are you posting it? Therefore, your vote should probably come first, right?

Thanks for the vote. Since you took the time to write such a good reply. I'll give you an upvote.

Sort:  

Sorry, I didn't want to be sarcastic. I agree perfectly with what you said. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18