Sort:  

You're also one of his pitiful goons who just became a new user on steem and acts like you run this shit? LMAO these steemit witnesses got a dick up their ass and they like it so they squirm around fucking with all the smaller niggas on the network... either way his bullshit mistreatment is being exposed, so i'm happy about that.

You're doing god's work nigga, keep speaking truth to power and don't let @steemitqa get you down.

Oh no, @esecholo downvoted me! Now I'm going to play the victim and make 600 posts whining hoping someone will listen to me!

I'm just playing the same game they are playing bro... kneejerk reaction, maybe I shouldn't have downvoted your content... because these bitches are too fucking scared to actually reply to me.. so my bad... I'll remove it tho.

....who just became a new user on steem and acts like you run this shit?

Welcome to Steem @r0nd0n, finally an intelligent user arrived. It´s so rare these days. You could also join PALnet group, there are more intelligent people waiting for you. You could even run a show on MSP waves, if you work hard for a year or two. :))))

Follow me brother! positive positive vote from me.

Follow me brother! positive positive vote from me.

No problema parcel estos gringos valen verga enserio... creen que somos estupidos guey... Pero no, I'm calling these putas out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.43
ETH 3781.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55