You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Anniversary Numero Dos | My Progress In 2019 | Going Orca In 2020

in #steem5 years ago

Hi Glen. I trust that you are feeling much better. 😊
Wishing you a great year in 2020! May it be a better year than 2019!

Sort:  

Hey, Vincent.

I'm feeling better. Not sure about much better. I could probably stand to have more sleep during the day, but that's not going to happen today. Maybe tomorrow, though I doubt that, too. :)

Thank you for the well-wishing, and there's always room for improvement, right?

To you and yours, a very happy and prosperous new year.

No rest for the wicked. 😊 I am glad to hear you are feeling better.
Thank you for your well wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49