You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @tipU TRON payouts to investors are Live :)

in #steem4 years ago

I am having problem claiming my Tron tokens. As such I am unable to send you my Tron wallet address. I wonder if anybody else has this problem and if they were able to resolve it.

I am asked to update my Tron account. But every time I clicked on that it gave me a new wallet address. And nothing else happens after that. - see attached.

Any ideas/suggestions as to how to get round the problem? Thanks.

IMG20201204213644.jpg

Sort:  

You have to disable Steem Keychain, and log in to Steem normal. Steem Keychain is causing the problem.

Hi @bernardino, thank you for your reply. Unfortunately, although I have removed the steem keychain, it still doesn't work. :-(

I also was able to create the new Tron wallet address, but was not able to claim the Tron from before creating the wallet. Sorry i was not able to help.

No need to be sorry. I really appreciate your trying to help. Are you able to claim your trons now?

The new Tron yes, but not the original tron from before I created the Tron address.

They are probably in the Tron account or Tron wallet. Do you still have the keys? If you have, you can still create a Tron wallet and see if the Tokens are still there. If they are, you can transfer them all to the current Tron account.

I will try, Thank you...

I haven't gotten any tron from them. Where you able to get it to work? I would like the solution and does tipu have a discord or something. Their upvote is way off or idk if it's just me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64