Steem Meetup In Puerto Rico! 33 Minute SteemPowered Success Presentation P1

in #steem6 years ago


I have been in Puerto Rico for almost 2 weeks now attending both Blockchain Unbound and Coin Agenda. They were both super blockchain/crypto vortexes and truly amazing times. I have written a couple posts about it so far you can find and have a lot more to write about still.

I had to cut this into two because of the file size and length. This is part one of a video recorded from my 33minute presentation I did at a Steem Meetup here in Puerto Rico. There are very few who love are more invested or more passionate about Steem than I.

Every SteemGear cap in this photo is designed and made in my sustainable eco village. We have designed and made more SteemGear than anyone/place in the world! It is all sustainably sourced and hand painted! https://www.intothegardenofeden.com/store/c51/SteemGear_Shop.html

Steem On~


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice photoshoot @quinneaker. I can feel the enthusiasm in this photo--is it because they got to wear our hand-painted sustainable Steem hats, or because they got to meet you?! I love that you're sharing---it's what you do! <3

I heard government of PR is actively seeking crypto businesses who fear US regulation to relocate there..

Somewhat true.

How awesome is this!!!!

Viva Puerto Rico!! 😃

Nice presentation, you have done an amazing job here.

I really enjoyed your presentation.
I didn't had a chance yet to go to one of the meetups and I would love to go to one, and thanks to your presentation which was awesome, I know what is like now to go to one of the meetups.

I loved that you shared this, because it shows me how to explain steemit to my family and friends who I want to share steemit with but wasn't sure how to explain and to invite them.
So this was really helpful @quimnneaker

nice photo....keep it up on steemit...@quinneaker

Nice designs. 👍👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60