You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Rewards and Voting Incentive

in #steem8 years ago

Well it is obvious that while this platform is a potentially revolutionary social media platform as well as an economic one it is also a "game". This is not bad or good just the way it is. Ultimately when dealing with humans there is no way to have any "fair" system because humans try and manipulate it in the many ways they do and this influences everyone else. SO all we can really do is the best we can do. If playing the game to make as much money is possible is your purpose then go for it. Or like my self I can curate the most valuable content I can and hope I get compensated. If not I am fine with it because I am living the truth of my ideals~
I wish everyone here the best as this truly is an awesome platform to be playing on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43