You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Response To @papa-pepper Post About Haejin Reward Pool Rape “OPEN LETTER TO STEEMIT INC., THE WITNESSES, AND THE WHALES"

in #steem6 years ago

Your are intetiled to your opinion but unlike me you are proposing something that is beneficial to YOU rather than the whole. I also never post more than 4 blogs a day as I clearly stated in my post yet I would not limit others their own free will unlike you.

SO even though you have a tyrannical approach I will not flag you or judge you simply disagree logically and reasonably!

Blessings~~*

Sort:  

I agree I do not think blogging 4 times a day is the solution. Heck the total payouts per day would likely stay the same so it is even less work for him to maximize his profits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35