Pictures & Recap From The Steem Creators Conference Day 1! 20 Fun Photos From The Steem Vortex!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


The conference was a great time and everyone there is more excited about potential of Steem than ever before!

I made sure to do my part of course by giving an hour long keynote about life, failure and success and how whatever it is you do, Steem can fuel greater success in your endeavors.



So today is thursday so its exactly one week since I arrived here in Vegas so technically the conference is now OVER. However I am just now posting about conference day one as I have been so busy and taken hundreds of photos. Will share photos of after party day one tonight and then day two tomorrow. I also have quite a lot of videos to upload and share as well!


So enjoy these glimpses into the Steem Vortex and all the happy Steemians!


Here we have my self steem creators conference founder @steemcafe @happymoneyman @thehoneys @scottshots



On stage after my Keynote presentation with conference organizer @steemcafe


Hanging with @joeperry and @steemcafe


During the conference we had a whole room with hand made goods from @gardenofeden including our hand made SteemGear line with over 100 designs already to date! 


We have @happymoneyman @coruscate and other Steem Stars checking out the SteemGear!

Of course most people made the wise investment to get stylish and sustainable SteemGear to promote their brand, channel and Steem as a whole. In fact I said to multiple people you will likely make more from one post showcasing the hat than it costs! Then the very next day 



Plus of course its supporting the sustainability movement and the organization @gardenofeden of which feeds tens of thousands of free meals, saves hundreds of thousands of LBS of trash form the landfill every year and provides shelter to single mothers and homeless people so they can live a high quality of life. 



Showing off SteemGear on @steemcafe studio show!


Of course on this day we also had a sustainable feast of which we packed a whole week worth of food in a suitcase including home grown veggies! 








We even had our own hand made knives from epichandmadeknives.com available on www.intothegardenofeden.com which we used to prepare our own better than restaurant and Uber Dank cuisine even at a conference in Vegas!



Beautiful and delicious. 


So we are having a fantastic time. Happy to share with you all! Got a lot more to share, next up is After party day one!






Be sharing more photos of the Steem Powered Success Adventures soon!







Just one year ago $teem was worth 10-15 cents and today is well over $3. Every day you have and use Steem you are compounding a SteemPowered life!If you’re not yet on Steem its not too late. It has only just begun. If you’re already on Steem the moon isn’t even the limit, so there is always higher levels to reach!



If you are life is not yet being fueled by Steem and your not going to make it to this event you can check out my beginners/minnow SteemPowered Success Series on my web site here which is all the information you need to get on Steem and start leveraging its revolutionary potential for your own success just by being you! 


You can find my entire Steem post about it here for more details~*~


Hope to see you in the SteemPowered Vortex!

If you want to style it up in SteemGear Fashion while promoting Steem everywhere you go, you can find my SteemGear shop here. Each one of these items are sustainably sourced, hand painted, one of a kind pieces of which no one else will have anywhere you go! I will also be sure to bring some to the conference so anyone there can see first hand and make the best choice for them of over 50 different styles!


I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the payout is more valuable that way atm, but I will be converting it all to $teem to continue my perfect record of cashing out ZERO $teem nor ever powering down, thus powering up!



I appreciate your support and welcome your feedback. If you feel am valuable to this community please give an upvote large or small it makes a difference. 

∞§∞SteemOn∞§∞


Sort:  

Such terrific times! Many great experiences that may lead to profound expansion. Love that we were able to share a bit of dankness on the road. Excited to share the power of the Eden vortex!

Fantastic!!! @quinneaker 1st time seeing that opening photo. Thank you for sharing. Having a blast. Thank you for coming. Shooting with you in the studio was crazy cool. How ridiculous was last night. 3 of 4 Corners? -resteemed-

Ya my sexy brotha!
Featuring you in my thumbnail opening photo!
Thanks for all you have done in such short time for this steem community. Really enjoyed my time, the conference was awesome and your a fantastic host.

Looking forward to having you in my sustainable paradise @gardenofeden for Eden Metamorphosis!

Steem On Brother!

Nice Quinn!!! Great photos, I look forward to seeing more shots and the videos. Your presentation was awesome, I love what's going on at the @gardenofeden. You guys were smart to bring your own organic food... Thanks for the shout out, cheers!

Yea man, we live a sustainable life every day wherever we are. We know how to roll!

Really appreciate your support and acknowledgment. What a fantastic time!

No problem and yup, great time!

I actually did bring an ice chest and tub with a bunch of organic food and snacks. Just no homegrown veggies yet, the snow just melted from my garden beds and I hope to get seeds in the dirt this weekend... I don't take it to the level you guys do but I do try to be somewhat sustainable and organic. SteemOn!

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Wow,
it looks and sounds like it was a lot of fun. I did not get a chance to go. I am hopeful that I will know about some in the future so that I may attend.

Good working at steem.god help u.u help me

I'm super glad that the meeting was super successful .
Thanks for adding value to this already valuable community,
I wish you and your team a save trip back to the garden.

How do we all get involved with these amazing gatherings?

Follow me i follow u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59