Its A New Year & Time For MORE Celebration! $teem Is More Valuable Than Ever & I Reach 3333 Followers! To SteemFinity & Beyond!

in #steem7 years ago

So here we are! Yes we are always here.....Though sometimes here is more enjoyable, sometimes less and as of now, everything is looking up!



Well at least the price of steem and the number of followers are!

These are two of the many things I am grateful for and am excited to write this post to celebrate the awesomeness of Steem and the grand potential, only just beginning to be realized!

Can you imagine if the world were to actually begin to realize that $teem is SOOO much more than Steemit? That it boasts super fast transaction times with ZERO FEES?



I mean honestly what crypto is more secure, faster and with less fees than Steem?

So that in it self is worth investing in $teem.  Then on top of that we have this cutting edge community of Steemians who are producing valuable content and getting to know each other on the most awesome place to be in the internet!

We all know social media is HUGE in the world right now and only becoming more and more so every day. Regardless of if Steemit ever replaces FacistBook I am quite sure Steemit WILL if not already has revolutionized the social media scene!

So its cool that I reached 3333 followers this new year. Its one of my favorite numbers and a magical sign of the greatness to come!



Though its way more exciting to see the value of $teem increase because for people like me its an I TOLD YOU SO moment. I have believed in $teem since I first found out about it and despite its consistently very low value, I have continued to invest almost everything into this platform even when all these other cryptos have been booming. 



WHY? Because I care a lot more about the fundamentals and implications of STEEM not just the value. Yes of course its nice to see the value rise especially because I have invested a huge part of my life for over a year and a half now into STEEM. Though as I say its really more because I feel that STEEM has potential to revolutionize the world and I have been an activist questioning and challenging the system for 17 years as well as dedicating my entire life to building new and better systems to make the old obsolete. 



I have stated progressive New Paradigm Businesses and projects of which The Garden of Eden is far and away the epidamy of my life work so far. 

With all of the projects I have been involved in STEEM really has the potential to revolutionize the world on every continent not just localized countries or groups. 


(Wearing one of my hand made SteemGear Shirts, which I designed in honor and for promotion of Steem!)


Thats why I have been promoting the potential so much because I believe in it. That is why I have made more SteemGear items than anyone in the world. Not because it is a profitable use of my time. Because I want to promote, contribute to and support the SUCCESS and EXPANSION of $teem!


(Wearing one of my hand made SteemGear Caps, which I designed in honor and for promotion of Steem!)


The fundamentals of STEEM could literally change the fundamental way humans live and interact with each other and the world. 


(Wearing one of my hand made SteemGear Caps, a 100% black leatherwhich I designed for SteemFest)


SO join me here and now with a cheers and celebration for our own individual success but more importantly our collective success!

To SteemFinity and Beyond!


I wish you all the best. Full Steem Ahead to SteemFinity and Beyond!


∞§∞We are the power∞§∞


(Wearing one of my hand made SteemGear Caps, a 100% black leatherwhich I designed for SteemFest)


I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the SBD is so insanely high at the moment, but I will be converting it all to $teem and powering up of course!


I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here on Steemit. I welcome any feedback you have to offer as well as an upvote!

SteemOn!





Sort:  

What an amazing time to be alive! What an epic thing to be a part of!! Congrats to you & all of Steemit & all of STEEM!!! 🎉🎉🎉

Indeed~(~

likewise Sara! =P

💖

QIQi Has The Power!!!

Its only just the beginning!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @quinneaker to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

All that you share here on Steemit and with the world is really astounding. 3333 - Magical!!! I'm sure you will use your insight to continue advancing the awareness of man, and holding space for a whole new world. You're doing it already--the magnificence is tangible. Thanks for being you. Congrats on this milestone @quinneaker.

∞§∞EverLove∞§∞

Crypto is going to create a mess, but it looks like it’s going to be a beautiful mess where some of the most disenfranchised people and free thinkers are elevated without a need for selling out and contributing to the problems of the world

Agreed!

Full Steem Ahead!

your commitment to Steemit is such an inspiration to see. I always feel your passion when i read your posts, and when that passion is tied to So many amazing things it makes everything quite compelling.

Very happy for you my brother as well as for all Steemians.. your committment is being rewarded! happy new year!

I have been having some novel ideas this past week or two and started writing about it yesterday on Steemit. I am looking for some feedback from one of those genius techies who understands the math of Steem properly, and am wondering if maybe You know someone who might have a word or two of advice for me.

You can check the rough idea of my vision out here
https://steemit.com/steem/@eco-alex/coders-please-comment-and-advise-my-vision-to-build-and-sustain-ecovillages-using-the-steemit-codebase

much love!
xx
a

Thanks for the acknowledgment and support.

I will check out your post and comment on it.

wow your so cool daddy!

Love you my sweet Noki Girl!

Darn, I have 100% voting power. Here... have some love and generosity. :)

I appreciate the love and generosity!

We are the power∞§∞

Awesome man! I powered up 0.5 BTC a couple weeks ago and a lot of other people were as well. It is our chance to really make up some ground here for sure!

Wise choice!!!!

Paying off already as your investment in they community has as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46