Steem is going up and hopefully that means only good things.

in #steem6 years ago

It's a new year and very quickly, it seems that good things are coming with steem. I would love to see the price of steem continue to soar but I hope that people do not think of it as a coin to seize an easy profit from. I hope we are all careful as we see price fluctuations. Additionally, it would be nice to see a heightened interest in the steemit community so that we may have more people join the community and share their insights/contribute to the content pool.

Thank you for reading my post and if you liked it, feel free to upvote, resteem, and follow me. I post about various things ranging from cryptocurrencies to other STEM topics and sports.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94