Crypto Rating BOT need RC/SP

in #steem4 years ago

Hello, wonderful person!

I really like Steem! I like it because it can serve my needs. Unfortunately, I don't have enough RC/SP for automated daily updates

But I want to take you a little deeper into my issue. Thing is cryptocurrency market growing fast in terms of new projects. Today you can easily collect data from different API's which will give around 4k to 6k different coins. Of course, marketcap metric alone or even with supply(circulating/total) and price are simply not enough because there's much more metrics to observe and consider. So it is a big field and when it comes to 64k post size limit on Steem I can say I have at least 1 to 10 daily posts to run to put all the daily statistics data that usually goes into Twitter (299-800 tweets a day) here on Steem in, again, 1 to 10 posts. Telegram, just like Twitter I have to make hundreds posts daily.

Another important thing I like about Steem is I can generate tables or whatever HTML+CSS to visualize data I have.

Of course, I don't have to share it for free with all of you, but if you care to support my intentions I actually will.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35