I want to share the STEEM Promo that I did first and now at StateOfTheDApps.com

in #steem6 years ago

Hello, I hope you are always in a good and healthy condition. I would like to tell you about the struggle of everyone at STEEMIT when they were down and they tried to get back to normal and did a big # promo-steem as @stephenkendal did. I was very happy when steem was down, he managed to make steem back at normal prices by doing #deletefacebook #joinsteemit and I did it too and at that time I was very happy because we got support from others
Screenshot_2018-12-23-23-33-37-024_com.android.chrome.png
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@qira/campaign-deletefacebook-jointsteemit-promosteem
2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSca7iBoZCZMRvHDtdf4a5FeUtpBKfKtr66s9PLf4K36Z7D7RnXxFY3dAYMuA8e7uH3WxE.png

[source picture]

And now I just read the @oracle-d post about Steemit & Other STEEM Support DApps on StateOfTheDApps.com [Win Upvotes]. This is like what @stephenkendal has done before, hopefully @oracle -d can make steemit back to life and continue to move forward by providing steemit support and other steem applications at StateOfTheDApps.com.

Have you seen the last post, if not, please visit the link that I gave about how to support steemit at State of the DApps.

I hope the stemants can support it immediately and then we Steemains get the Steem Network and DApps that are registered in State of the DApps. This is one of the most famous DApp directories out there. Now is the time to support our favorite STEEM DApps and recommend them on websites with the help of a simple scoring system so they can be the best.
Screenshot_2018-12-24-00-09-31-447_com.android.chrome.png

Show your support for Steem-based dApps at Stateofthedapps.com by:

Go to https://www.stateofthedapps.com and click the "Levels" tab as shown below:
Screenshot_2018-12-24-00-10-56-620_com.android.chrome.png

Under "Platform" select Steem. Click on your favorite DApp and you will be taken to a new page for the DApp. (I clicked Steemit!).
Screenshot_2018-12-24-00-12-16-109_com.android.chrome.png

Hopefully with this promo steemit will become the number 1 platform in cryptocurrency and thank you for your friends who have helped me in steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68