You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 day review on steemit. About Love and Darkness.

in #steem6 years ago

It's good to see that other people struggle with the same thoughts on Steemit. I've only been here a week and it's like trying to figure out who you want to be when you just want to be yourself. I'm constantly finding myself waffling back and forth between what I'd like to post and what I think will "work". Glad to see you have it pretty well worked out now. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Dear @qberry.
"it's like trying to figure out who you want to be when you just want to be yourself" puts it in the perfect words for my taste! In the end for me it was just going forth and back onhow and where I upvote, not on the content I post. Concearning the content it was always Permaculture related and will always be.
Thank you for your nice comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32