Cops, Ms. Monroe, Partiko and a SodasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

Bold move officer...

The similarities are uncanny!

@partiko is doing a great job providing the Steem Community with a high quality app. Go rate Partiko on Google Play Store so they can recieve some of that good exposure!

I'm drinking that sweet A&W nectar.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

coke classic

The most classic!

Posted using Partiko Android

hh this funny
thank you for sharing
resteemid
I am a new follwer for you

Thank you very much. Hope your day goes well!😇

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome
i wish to postide in partiko but I don;t a telephone

You could download an android emulator to use Google play store apps but steempeak and busy might be sufficient for yourself.

Posted using Partiko Android

ok friend
and thank you for this informations

No problem, I enjoyed using busy.org and still use it some. Steepshot is pretty cool too.

Posted using Partiko Android

ok friend

Pepsi! Yeah, partiko is the best, and I rated 5 stars. Keep them memes coming!

Posted using Partiko Android

Me too, it's been my favorite my whole life!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am just using PC so I widely use steemit only. @pwny

It seems like a lot of people here use only steemit. Have you thought about trying steempeak or busy.org? I've used busy a lot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Mr. Bacon. Remember, if the officer tries to take you home don't go with him!

Posted using Partiko Android

My drink chose Dew

That's gamers fuel right there. 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Ohhh thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81