Weekly SBD Lottery!

in #steem6 years ago

Upvote for a chance to win ALL SBD gained by this post in the weekly lottery!

A random winner will be chosen to recieve all the SBD this post makes in a week. All you have to do is upvote!
Lottery
All SBD this post receives will be given to one winner. Bot will choose a random winner and pay them each week; simply upvote this post to participate!v----------
I post information I find from multiple sources about Coins, Tokens, ICOs, AirDrops, along with a daily Steem Dollars (SBD) giveaway and a weekly lottery. Follow me if you're interested in any of that!


This service is made to support minnows, it is not made to abuse steemit in any way.

Sort:  

I can't change the direction of the wind, but I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination.

Have upvote hope it work for me for good @pupinia

wish to be that lucky lottery winner....

upvote, following and resteem, wish to win this loterry

*** hai friends, hope you are happy always, friends are profitable, I follow you, hopefully we can be equally profitable ***

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47