Weekly SBD Lottery!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Upvote for a chance to win ALL SBD gained by this post in the weekly lottery!

A random winner will be chosen to recieve all the SBD this post makes in a week. All you have to do is upvote!
Lottery
All SBD this post receives will be given to one winner. Bot will choose a random winner and pay them each week; simply upvote this post to participate!


I post information I find from multiple sources about Coins, Tokens, ICOs, AirDrops, along with a daily Steem Dollars (SBD) giveaway and a weekly lottery. Follow me if you're interested in any of that!


This service is made to support minnows, it is not made to abuse steemit in any way.

Sort:  

Wow its good way to help minnows .
I appreciate you for this .
Keep it up

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Hey I like free stuff

You have been resteemed by @resteemy, courtesy of @pupinia!
Want to increase your following? Read more about me here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44