You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marketing for Steem: Let's get to the basics

in #steem7 years ago

I voted your article not because I agree with your article or think you deserve reward, but because I have no other choice.I think many people will vote your article since you are telling hope and future strategy ( which people will love) so I guess your post will get many vote , so I voted your post. ohterwise I would lose my voting reward anyway! So, I won't say your article is shitty one, but honestly your article does not deserve current reward. Can you see the reason of no steem demand?no? Let me explain it for you.Under current Steem economic model, capital investors are forced to give their capital to dumpers(writers)as a reward of shitty article!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33