My Witness List

in #steem5 years ago

Before Hardfork 21/22 I've changed my Witness list and vote all that was earliers hardfork supporters (I never support downvote euphoria but at time I found hardfork a good thing)

Today I will list all Witness supporting that downvote madness and unvote them.

Everyday a read the argument "downvote is the essencial tool in a proof of brain community".

But you know what?

It is one of the most hypocritic thing I have ever seen on Steem!
Downvotes exists before this hardfork but there was never the euphoria that there is now, you know why? Before downvotes went out from their pockets, they lost SP and curation, now are for free!

Hypocrites!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post had received 21.38% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Our website has lots of news and tutorials you can visit right now at www.steemitportugal.com

Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95