You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zappl - Twitter For The Steem Blockchain?

in #steem6 years ago

Like that Alexa page. So many apps and adjunct sites with steemit. The thing though with sticking with twitter and (cough) Facebook is that more people will start asking what is this steemit. I thinking posting off the block chain is still very important to the growth of the blockchain:)

Sort:  

You've got some great points. That's one of the reasons I'm so big on using YouTube (aside from them hosting my videos for free). Exposure. Exposure. Exposure! I've heard from so many people who have found me on YouTube and have come over here to create an account. Gotta keep sharing the word! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14