You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confessions of a Greedy Steemit User

in #steem7 years ago

I say that we are all fallible human beings, that none of us has any power that we can assert over another legitimately, except the power to forgive and learn.

Welcome back... I had wondered where you went, I didn't realize that had been your experience on the platform.

I was always pleased by your work, even if it was syndicated here to Steemit. But I gotta say that I'm even more pleased by the idea of fresh content from a strong, analytical mind such as yours.

Try not to let the green-eyed monster grind you down.

There are greater things happening here than just monetary units moving across accounts. Steemit will be a standard in the near future.

Welcome home.

Sort:  

What about GoOgle... Do we really want Google involved.. The google in the Search engine... isn't that like the Fox in the Hen-House... .. I'm no Techy... i don't have the answer.. but i can't see a bright future involving the Google D. eyed Beast.. .. we need a multi-faceted search engine for every topic under the sun ... then you should be able to click on a tab like Most upvoted.. Newest... and see a whole list of articles.... let's get some people on it !! Yarrr !!!!!

I think yes since google is dominating the web. With google we can expect a good exposure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36