PromoBot - Update #1

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

@PromoBot :
Promobot is meant to be used to get more attention to your content by raking it higher and does not give votes worth more than the amount paid for promotion.

  • Has a protection from overbidding that limit your promotion cost to 10%
  • Only sell votes on posts that are 3.5 days or newer but older than 25 minutes.
  • Votes are made when voting power is at 100% (up to 2.4 hours)
  • Minimum payment 0.5 STEEM or 0.5 SBD

Reserve the right to retract an upvote if used to promote :

  • slanders.
  • SMT crowdsale before the SMT software is out.
  • Similar to @promobot vote promotion services
Sort:  

Hi, I just sent a bid of $8SBD and didn't realise there was a time limit of 25 minutes for the post. Your system cancelled the bid but only sent a refund of 0.001SBD - Can you please arrange to refund the rest of the 8SBD?

Thanks for reporting this error, Gave you back a small bonus for that.

heyyy Refund for invalid bid: 0.001 SBD - Posts cannot be less than 25 minutes old.
why did not you send 1 sbd back?
https://steemit.com/dmania/@zoeyvalliant/heyy-dmania-is-online-again-zg1hbmlh-sr9m4

The vote has been done in the next round, the message was updated and was supposed to be :

"Your bid has been added to the following round since the post is less than 25 minutes old."

Thank you and sorry for the confusion.

i sent 7 sbd got 0.001 as refund of invalid post
plz refund my 7 sbd asap
sir

I am confused you offer refunds for invalid bids ... this was my first bid on a bot ever ... of 1 SBD and I am told that the post must be at least 25 minutes old and the bid is invalid ... something that was not made clear or I failed to discover ... the refund I received was 0.001 ... that is not a refund on 1 SBD. Please advise.

Hi @promobot I sent a bid of 15 SBD but didn't notice the time cap of 25 minutes. I only got a refund of 0.001 SBD for the invalid bid. Please look into this.

The vote has been done in the next round, the message was updated and was supposed to be :

"Your bid has been added to the following round since the post is less than 25 minutes old."

Thank you and sorry for the confusion.

halo frend how r you

I earned a 100% upvote on friday, but I did not got the upvote nor refunded. Kindly upvote me, I deserve it, I've waited too long.. This is my new post : https://steemit.com/fish/@bilal9808/trout-fish-farm-madyan

Proof: ice_screenshot_20180316-162308.png

You did get a 2% upvote for your bid.

look at this closely, I earned 100% upvote, so upvote me with 100%.. there is a huge difference between 2% and 100%

@promobot, you can see clearly that I earned 100 percent upvote. It is a bid and I got 100%, so upvote me with 100$% kindly, it is now 7 days and that post is expired, so I am leaving my new blog's link: https://steemit.com/animalphotography/@bilal9808/what-is-this-animal

As stated above :

does not give votes worth more than the amount paid for promotion.

Means that if you send 5 SBD you will never receive a vote that is worth more than 5 SBD

The information shown at Steembottracker.com may not take this into account.

ONCE I SENT 0.20 SBD TO ANOTHER BOT, WHICH UPVOTED ME 100%.
AND YOUR RULES ARE DIFFERENT???
OK.... I AM NOT COMPLAINING..

how to do its how

Wololo!

(RandoHealer has healed this post because you have been randomly selected from the whitelist. Lucky!)

Hi @promobot I sent a bid of 1SBD but didn't notice the time cap of 25 minutes. I only got a refund of 0.001 SBD for the invalid bid. Please look into this.
https://steemit.com/longexposurephotography/@orlova/railway-station-at-night

The vote has been done in the next round, the message was updated and was supposed to be :

"Your bid has been added to the following round since the post is less than 25 minutes old."

Thank you and sorry for the confusion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30