Who Am I

in #steem7 years ago

[IMG][/IMG]

Quite an interesting question since i am new to Steemit. I heard about Steemit barely a week now and here i am excited to have a great experience here.

Who am i?. Well i would start by introducing my self, my name is Progress Kamboh, a native of the izon tribe people of Delta state located in the Southern Geopolitical Zone in Nigeria. I am a graduate of geology from the Federal University of Technology, Owerri in Imo state Nigeria. I was born on the month of March specifically on the 8th day which means i am a piscean with a great personality.

I love life to the fullest cause you only live it once, so why not live this life with a purpose in mind knowing that everyone is placed here on Earth for a reason. I am simple, never quick to anger but that does not mean i would be taken for a fool. Well i am an ambivert which means i could be an extrovert and an introvert at the same time. I love music, it calms me mostly the soft jams that makes the mind wonder about everything beautiful. I love Family, they are always there through your ups and downs no matter what. I love reading, swimming and surfing the internet for good stuffs that are entertaining. I have alot of things i wish to say but would stop there for now.

I hope to get the best out of Steem and be among the persons that would contribute to this growing community.

Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations @progressroy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow! Giving me more confidence of this great community

U made d ryt choice

ok , i am thinking it will be more better if we learn how to optimize the potential of steemit

Beautiful intro..welldone guy

My kinda person...........live on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68