Virgin trader purchase sees huge growth in Steem, all smiles.

in #steem7 years ago

With my recent first purchases of Bitcoin and trade for Steem has seen my account grow to over 500 Steem.

1.JPG

What was even better to see was the rise in price of Steem in the few days after my purchase.
The account value went from $500 to over $680 just in the market rise within 3 days.

To my surprise I got the Vote Slider and this is a motivator for Voting more without draining your Power.

DQme4VoB3sqx942FzAfc45kKmw66swa7LUcWsXSw5oCqrhN_1680x8400.png

So for those still considering making their first purchase, I can only say, "do it now!"

Prices of Steem are only going to increase, even if we have temporary falls in price, the platform is growing steadily.

Sort:  

Since posting this yesterday, account has risen to $750

here is the guide I promised -
https://steemit.com/bittrex/@prime-cleric/simple-guide-to-purchase-steem-via-bittrex-blocktrade

Since making a purchase I have seen my account value go from $56 to $87, impressive for a relatively small purchase

I plan on doing the same myself asap

What a great move that was! I am certainly encouraged and I only wish I knew what to do with the little bit that I am earning. To tell you truth I don't really know how to purchase Steem... I am following you and now I hope to drain your brain of sound Steemit strategy. Thanks much, Brother Charlz

An easy to follow guide for purchasing Bitcoin and transferring to Steem will follow soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43