First Timers Bitcoin purchase and trade for SteemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

Never thought I would actually manage to do it, but it all went through with little hassle and a lot of worry.



I am now officially an investor in Cryptocurrency and the Steemit Platform, Yahooo!

I made the initial Bitcoin purchase through Bit Trade Australia, the process took 2 days to complete due to first time purchase as they needed to confirm my bank details, unfortunately, Bitcoin dropped even further since the order was placed, oh well, can't win them all.



The purchase went through and was transferred to my wallet at Bittrex, then I used Steems Blocktrade to make a Steem purchase with the Bitcoin. May have not been the smartest trade, but I am a newbie at this.


Now to look at my second purchase...


Join us at:     VK   -   Facebook   -   Google +


More End Times Information:
https://armageddonbroadcastnetwork.tv/
http://torah-codes.net/
http://www.ra-el.org/


+ + + Forward + + + Charge + + + Onwards + + +
Sort:  

I will hopefully buy some soon too. :) Tried some different platforms, but they had so difficult verification processes. :/ Thanks for the info!

Glad it went through successfully! :)

The first (and second) time I did transfers and purchases I was terrified, like "Is this gonna actually work?!" Indeed it did. Good job! Gave you a follow too.

I know the feeling,well done and good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44