Sort:  

Asmr (Autonomous sensory meridian response) is an experience characterized by a static-like or tingling sensation on the skin that typically begins on the scalp and moves down the back of the neck and upper spine. It has been compared with auditory-tactile synesthesia and may overlap with frisson

Posted using Partiko Android

Uh-ho 😂

ASMR is a huge community on YouTube. Just think Bob Ross (Joy of Painting) as an example kind of lol.

or @sergiomendes' videos lately could also answers lol

I actually today have posted another White Noise / ASMR video in here 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I have somehow seen that but didn't have a chance to watch it just yet :D

All good. I am still waiting for your ASMR videos in here ehehhe

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh shit! Haaaaa. Ok. Perfect. Thanks! 💚🤘 #snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

You really don't know it??! Should I make one and post it on dtube and make you have a nice sleep tonight? :D Bwhahaha

But Is it something sexual, because Ive been told I should do ASMR videos... and If its sexual.... #snappluscomment

Haha I had to go and google it too! And I realised I’ve heard it before! It can be both relaxing and sexual depending on content I guess hahaa

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh ok. lol. Is it just those voice videos?

I think it’s like how people seduce whispering in their ears😏

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOLOLOL Thanks for answering that @vincy! haha

It somehow is hahhaa lol but it could also be something relaxing and appetizing as well :? No se' amigaaaa lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59