You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONE YEAR ON STEEM! - MY RETROSPECTIVE AND CURRENT STATUS

in #steem6 years ago

Congratulations @surfyogi, one year with so much achievement.
Before I met you, I had heard people called you "daddy Africa" from a distance I wondered why they did, initially I thought you where an African only to get close and realise you are an American?
Then why daddy Africa? I deep thought. 🤔🤔🤔
Then I got closed and realised "you have impacted life's in Africa, your love is unimaginable.
You have a golden heart, greater height my boss.

Sort:  

Official announcement, only Jules gets to call me "Daddy" ;-)

Lol, now I have a password? Only Jules.😉
Thank you daddy.

Hahaha
I just bought in.... Lol
Watch out 😜

Daddy, hope I too can join @prettyjules158 to call you daddy?

It best captures who you are to us; Artzonians and Wafricans.

Hmmmm, If you call him daddy without adding my name to the source, is gonna be plagiarism.
The statement is official and its sealed.lol🙈🙈
Oh Jules....

Kikikikiki

Worry not, I will source it properly. Pending till daddy makes mine official too.
lolzzz

Oh snap! Daddy Africa, hes the African Sugar Daddy, Sugar Yogi. Dude when communities comes out after HF20 comes out WOAH get ready jules! HF20 is soon and it will allow for instant account creation for free and we will see millions joining in short period of tyime and this is our chance to quickly onboard every internet user in West Africa! THEN we can finally pay for BIG ad campaigns and not waste our money , because as you know it doenst matter how much ads you pay form steem has a bottleneck and only so many people are approved for free eveyrday and paying for new account creation is too big of a liaboility even for steemit inc so after HF20 new accout creation will be instant and free for all and thnmsg will be changed so you will probpobly need some SP to post a LOT in one day which is actually good! Less psammers! Anyway, its going to be SOON so NOW we can FINALLy get BIG ad campaigns in Nigeria and Ghana and get some serious Youtube Ads and @surfyogi and you can star in a Ad for Steem and Wafrica, a cross promotion ad to promote steem for africans and to show africans that when they DO get on steem the can come to Wafrica like we have a TABLE for them at the PARTY so when they get in they feel at home!

I think I may have to start calling you daddy for this.

I haven't heard of HF20 before, it would be nice if another steemit-like platforms come up to tackle the account creation time probs.

Daddy I can't wait to join the HF20 party.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41