You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit- The payout is not the destination.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I joined barely a month ago and have brought in some few persons, whereas, i should bring as many as possible considering the good number of friends i have. Actually among my friends, i select who i talk to about steemit because i wont have someone coming here with the make me rich quick idea then, upon failing go out there to spoil the minds of potential whales. Great piece you have here sir! I love how you express it. I bet i'm writing a story today from this inspiring post. I should title it "school of hard knocks". (my first fiction kikiki)

Sort:  

Thanks for reading. You are right with looking at the crowd you try to get here and like you mentioned, if they fail they will go out there and spoil if for others. Better 4 trusted allies than 100 spoilers. I will look forward to your post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46