Bitcoin hit cheat on how to invest On Crypto coin <a href ="Steemit.com/@preciologya">here</a>

in #steem6 years ago

I love life and I've always wanted to help everyone as much as possible. Some people could say that I simply keep repeating this like a mantra without doing much. I wish I could do more. I wish I was better. I wish I was stronger. We all do.

Here on Steem I've always tried to share my most useful knowledge. I'm proud of what I've accomplished even if sometimes it feels like I haven't accomplished much. One of the very best documentaries I've ever watch is called "The Money Masters" and reveal the story behind some of the most powerful man from the 18th Century to the 21st Century.

Money creation is the main topic of the documentary, who controls it and how it affects us. Most people don't realize how insidious the current monetary system is and even less realize how revolutionary cryptocurrencies are.

Even though money influences everyone's life, so few understand who create it, how and why... and whether it's by design or negligence the consequences remain.

Learning about money can set us free!

One Of The Best Talk I've Seen In a While!

New Contest! (100% Upvote)
So far, only one person participated in my most recent contest.

I'll give a 100% upvote on the best comment done under "Steem Witnesses: Explain From A To Z". I might give more than just one 100% upvote. People have until this post is paid to submit their comment.

Learn about my past contest here where I distributed more than 130$ in reward.

Understanding Steem
Steem: Explain From A To Z
Steem Witnesses: Explain From A To Z
here
Some Of My Previous Posts
I'll eventually re-work this whole series and maybe make it into a video at here

How National Currencies Are Created And Who They Profit
Cryptocurrencies: Understanding The Fundamentals
Understanding Bitcoin [if you know better let me know]
How To Buy And Secure Your First Bitcoin
Empower Everyone, Decentralize Everything!
The Only Meaningful Measure Of Success Is Joy
Cryptocurrencies Stats And How To Invest here
Technological Abundance
In The Name Of Freedom
What I Do And Stand For As A Witness
I Allocate 2,000$+ Daily On steem!
Hello Steemit! - Coinmarketcap.com Introduced Me!
Thank you Dan Larimer! You are a great mentor! <a href ="steemit.com/@preciologya>(link)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52