You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago

Hello @dimimp this is prayzz one of your employees.

This will be my first ever proposal so am hoping you will look into it..

I will be organizing a little conference at my community very soon where I will be telling people about steemit and steemjet.

Sadly enough no banners or flyers were printed. I had to go to house by house telling people about steemit due to the lack of finances.

A lot of them promised to show up for the conference and the plans are already in place.

I will like to ask you to give me some steem in other to cover up for some expenses and I will be creating instant steemit account for them .. Any amount of steem from you will be appreciated.

I just need your support as that will also motivate me to want to do more for this great steemjet community.

Prayzz SF7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67