You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Price is up 26% and it maybe heading to $1.50

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Well.. I wont to be able to advise anything.. I just did what I did intuitively.. I might be wrong.. I am new here just like you and learning too :) maybe someone intervenes and provide more details.. I only thought yesterday that it was logical to convert SBD to Steem in a rising steem price scenario...again... I am not 100%... there is so much more to learn here. I did so because, I was just rotating what I earned here. Just experimenting ;) playing around rather with crypto money :D

Sort:  

Hahaha!

I know! It is FUN!

LOVE your honesty. :D

I used to play around in 2013 thinking I was a smart guy. :D

Got burned. But learned a lot.

It is still so much fun!

Will be exploring today... thank you! :)

You should click a picture of your bank account when you have one crore steem money! :D

Yes..Honesty is always good.
Just checked your wallet.. You have like 46 SBD and I had about 41 SBD and 1 SBD = 1.9 STEEM something.. You can check here https://www.SteemDollar.com
A lot of numbers to comprehend here

Awesome!

That website makes it easier to understand.

If I sell my 46 SDB, I will be having 85 STEEMS.

1 Steem is now almost worth a 80-90 cents.

Total USD: 74.

As we can expect one steem to hit $1.5... I guess waiting is a good option then :)

Hope I am right lol.

Yes... I guess, that your guess is right.. just like my guess ;)

Haha! Feeling like a curious kid again! :D

Thank you!

If you buy Steem now and If steem prices go up to 1.50 and then If you convert steem back to.SBD I guess you would have 92 SBD ?

If you are able to do that..then maybe you can covert those SBD into some Ether ?

I am still guessing..

I am so confused, what can I say...

I even asked in the chat room...

And now I am thinking just not to trade. Too much of headache :D

I like the risk that comes with it.

Don't know how we can convert SBD to ETH... need an exchange in such cases.

Yes.. Trading is a headache... just have fun here..I was just curious to press some buttons in the drop-down menu of my wallet...:D and so I did. You focus on writing.. I see you write good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54