You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Past We Had Internet, Now We Have Steem

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

As @crypto.piotr shared the link of your post to my wallet, that dragged me to read this blog, I find it to be really interesting, I agree slowly and steadily steem platforms are overtaking the internet, but is lacking mass adoption for sure. We all should ensure the wiser use of this decentralized platform.
Moreover I am happy to see many people showing their point of view through the comments, It's really nice to have such good amount of readers.
Keep flourishing buddy!

Sort:  

Thanks man,
I think that we can have a lot of good discussions here in Steem without the fear of being censorship, and that is amazing, also the reason of I call all my friends to be part of this.
Cheers

I'm sorry for dragging you all the way here @praditya :) But Im glad you found this post interesting.

Thx for sharing your view with us. Appreciate.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65