You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @dan Larimer States Hive Proves DPOS Works. Justin Sun Continues To Lose Reputation.

in #steem4 years ago

Hello. This is my first time using Steempeak, and wanted you to know you are the reason why. I don't comment much, but have a few times on your posts as I follow you. I tired to upvote this post on Steemit maybe an hour ago and my vote didn't go through. It appears that Steemit is not only blocking some posts, but choosing whether they will receive votes as well. I'm glad that Steempeak allows for me to only use my posting key as I spent the better part of the last hour trying to figure out how to access anything not Steemit without using more than that,

I think it's helpful for the new chain to have Dan talk of this, but for myself the larger figures talking of this is Vitalik Buterin and John McAfee.

My biggest regret so far with this move is allowing Binance to get an airdrop. I think there will need to come a time where exchanges as we know them are not the basis of valuation or exchange.

Sort:  

Aloha! Thanks for your words of support. I think the STEEM blockchain had a few problems earlier, but it seems more stable now. All of the well known names in crypto are appreciated for their input and they have all, unanimously, agreed that Justin is basically barking up the wrong tree.
Which Binance account received an airdrop? I checked their main account @binance-hot and also the @poloniex account and neither received any tokens.
Wishing you well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68