You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notice How You Get Fewer Votes When an Autovoting Service is Down?

in #steem6 years ago

I don't get auto votes so saw no difference myself, lol. I don't think I could use one either. I prefer curating manually, although there are some like yourself who I know it is going to be top notch quality. But sometimes i have to wait due to voting power as well. Someday though I will have enough voting power I will be able to post daily and curate all the posts worthy that I have time for.

Sort:  

Yeah with manual votes at least u can pick what to upvote and choose different percentage if you want to spread it around one day, and amp it up the other when there are fewer posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66